Never Mind The Originals Here’s The HeeBeeGeeBees

Label: HeeBeeGeeBees Records ‎– TWITS101
Released: 1981

1. HeeBeeGeeBees, Meaningless Songs 3:34
2. Jack Michaelson, (Dancing) Up The Wall 2:50
3. The Beagles, Dead Cicada 3:36
4. David Bowwow, Quite Ahead Of My Time 3:32
5. Kenny Rogered, You’re My Son 3:02
6. Status Quid, Boring Song 4:32
7. HeeBeeGeeBees, Ah! 0:43
8. The PeeCees, Too Depressed To Commit Suicide 3:42
9. Paul McCarthrob And Wangs, Simple Song 2:57
10. St Winnalot’s Reform School Choir Granma 2:18
11. Båbba, Music Machine 3:29
12. Larry Pilsson, Oh Me! 2:18
13. Neil Dung, Bob Vylan, The Bland, Frank Sumatra, Dean Martian, Leonard Crowing, George Harrassing, Bird Of Peace 5:58


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s